Express Support for Global Legal and the Pan Massachusetts Challenge

As I noted in my post of April 5, this is a personal blog, so I can stray off topic and plug my personal cause once in a while.  Some of you are already thinking, “He’s not writing about LPO or law practice management, so I’m outta here.”  Fair enough, but on your way out, consider whether or not this blog has provided even a little bit of value to you.  If (and only if) it has, consider donating $10 to the Pan Massachusetts Challenge (“PMC”) by Texting “PMC MS0320” to 20222. (See Texting Note below.)  If you’re interesting in learning more, or donating a larger (or smaller) amount, please go to my PMC website.  You can also express appreciation or distain for this blog by commenting below or writing to me directly.  Regardless of whether or not you take any of these actions, I appreciate and encourage your continued reading of Global Legal

For those of you still reading, please consider donating to the PMC, a charity bicycle ride that provides approximately half of the budget for cancer research and treatment at the world renound Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. Because the PMC charges riders to participate, and uses sponsors to underwrite most of the cost of the ride, it is very efficient with your donations.  Last year’s $30 million gift to the Jimmy Fund of the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute included 100% of every check and credit card donation. 

I have raised more than $20,000 for the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute in the last four years, and am committed to raising $6,800 this year.  On August 7th and 8th, I will be riding my bicycle on a two-day, 163 mile route from Wellesley, MA to Provincetown, MA, and I would like your support.  If you would like to donate or read more about my appeal, please go to my PMC site

You can also, or alternatively, donate the Red Bridge Strategy PMC team, which includes all three Red Bridge Strategy principals – Jalal Alamgir, Cindy Carpenter, and me, Matthew Sullivan.   If you would prefer not to contribute using the internet, you can send me a check made out to “The Pan-Mass Challenge,” and I will forward your donation.  Please contact me for my address.

Thanks in advance for your support.

Matthew Sullivan

Matt Sullivan PMC Information & Donation

Texting Note:  You must reply “Yes” to the confirmation text message you receive in response to texting your donation.  You can donate a total of five times with each phone number.

Comments are closed.

